Legislative Network

Below are the current Florida House of Representatives and Florida Senate members for our region:

Florida House of Representatives

Ben Albritton

DeSoto, Hardee, and portions of Polk County

District Office
150 North Central Avenue
Bartow, FL 33830-4742
Phone: (863) 534-0073
Arcadia Office
DeSoto County, FL
Phone: (863) 993-4536

Byron Donalds

Hendry and portions of Collier County

District Office
Harmon Turner Building, Suite 212
3299 Tamiami Trail
East Naples, FL 34112-5746
Phone: (239) 417-6270
Hendry County Courthouse
25 East Hickpochee Avenue
LaBelle, FL 33935-5015
Phone: (863) 675-5267

Cary Pigman

Glades, Highlands, Okeechobee, and portions of St. Lucie County

District Office
205 South Commerce Avenue Suite B
Sebring, FL 33870-3626
Phone: (863) 386-6000
Okeechobee Office
55 South Parrott Avenue
Okeechobee, FL 34974-2968
Phone: (863) 462-5019

Florida Senate

Denise Grimsley

DeSoto, Glades, Hardee, Highlands, Okeechobee counties and portions of Charlotte, Lee, and Polk counties

District Office
295 E. Interlake Blvd.
Lake Placid, FL 33852
Phone: (863) 465-2626
Satellite Office
212 East Stuart Avenue
Lake Wales, FL 33853
Phone: (863) 679-4847

Kathleen Passidomo

Hendry, Collier, and portions of Lee County

District Office
3299 East Tamiami Trail
Suite 203
Naples, FL 34112
Phone: (239) 417-6205